STATION TIMES AND BROADCASTS

THURSDAYS FLORIDA 2AM EST 7AM GMT GLOBAL REGGAE RADIO

FRIDAYS NEW YORK 10 AM EST 3PM GMT ISLAND WORLDWIDE

FRIDAYS LONDON 5PM GMT 12PM EST ONE HARMONY RADIO 2

FRIDAYS WALES 8PM GMT 3PM EST CAMBRIAN RADIO

FRIDAYS JAMAICA 7PM EST 12AM GMT RIDDIM1RADIO

SATURDAY MELBOURNE 10AM AEST AUSTRALIA REGGAE RADIO

SATURDAY NEW YORK 9AM EST 2PM GMT THE ENGLISH CONNECTION MEDIA

SATURDAY NEW YORK 10 AM EST 3PM EST JWONDER FM 107.9 BROOKLYN

SATURDAY U.K 7PM GMT 2PM EST FANTASYRADIO.STREAM

SUNDAY GEORGIA 2PM EST 7PM GMT LEGAL CRIME RADIO

SUNDAY PRETORIA 3PM SAEST CAPITALLIVE

SUNDAY DETROIT 5PM EST IRIEVIBESDETROIT

SUNDAY CALIFORNIA 5PM PST CVSRADIO1

MONDAY FLORIDA 12PM EST 5PM GMT CABMUZIKRADIO

WEDNESDAY BRISBANE 7PM AEST URBANMOVEMENTRADIO

ON ROTATION SYDNEY POWERCUTS RADIO